Computer Polices 

Review Our Computer Policies 

Introductory Text

  • Policy A
  • Policy B
  • Policy C

Contact Us

Business Administration Office 

Pastoral Centre 

200 Military Road

P.O. Box 1363

St. John’s, NL A1C 5H5

Tel: (709) 726-3660

Fax: (709) 726-8021

Director of Finance & Administration

Ms. Stephanie Coldford, CA 

Email: scoldford@rcsj.org

Administrative Assistant to Director of Finance & Administration 

MaryLou Sweetapple

Email: mlsweetapple@rcsj.org

Human Resources Manager

Ms. Theresa Whiffen 

Email: twhiffen@rcsj.org

Accounting Clerks 

Ms. Anne Marie Curran 

Email: acurran@rcsj.org

Mrs. Linda O'Keefe

Email: lokeefe@rcsj.org

Mrs. Bernadine Ring

Email: bring@rcsj.org