Administration Services 

Our Mission 

The Office of Financial Services, otherwise is known as the Business Office, has a mandate to provide professional support and services to Parishes, Ministries and Diocesan Offices in matters relating to Finance and the Temporal goods of the Archdiocese of St. John's. 

Archdiocesan Board of Administration 

Archbishop of St. John's
  • Most Reverend Martin W. Currie, D.D.
Vicars General
  • Very Reverend Francis Puddister, V.G.
  • Very Reverend Joseph Barton, V.G.
Members
  • Ms. Genevieve Dawson, Q.C. | Chair
  • Mr. John McGrath | Secretary
  • Mr. Sean Kavanagh, P. Eng.
  • Reverend Patrick J. Power
  • Sister Lois Greene, PBVM, Asst. Provincial Leader, Presentation Sisters
  • Mr. Joe Sampson, CET
  • Mr. Fred Taylor, CPA, CA
  • Ms. Anne Walsh, B.A. (Ed), Dip.F.A., M.R.E., C.C.Y.M.Y.S., D.Min (cand) | Recording Secretary
  • Ms. Stephanie Colford, CPA, CA | Director of Finance & Administration

Contact Us

Business Administration Office 

Pastoral Centre 

200 Military Road

P.O. Box 1363

St. John’s, NL A1C 5N5

Tel: (709) 726-3660

Fax: (709) 726-8021

Director of Finance & Administration

Mrs. Stephanie Colford, CPA, CA 

Email: scolford@rcsj.org

Administrative Assistant to Director of Finance & Administration 

Mrs. MaryLou Sweetapple

Email: mlsweetapple@rcsj.org

Administrative/Accounting 

Ms. Anne Marie Curran 

Email: acurran@rcsj.org

Mrs. Linda O'Keefe

Email: lokeefe@rcsj.org

Ms. Bernadine Ring

Email: bring@rcsj.org

Human Resources Manager

Ms. Theresa Whiffen 

Email: twhiffen@rcsj.org

Receptionist

Ms. Jocelyn Trainor

Email: jtrainor@rcsj.org

Maintenance / Custodian

Mr. Roger Baker

Tel: (709) 682-9356

Email: rbaker@rcsj.org

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPrint this pageEmail this to someone