Administration Services 

Our Mission 

The Office of Financial Services, otherwise is known as the Business Office, has a mandate to provide professional support and services to Parishes, Ministries and Diocesan Offices in matters relating to Finance and the Temporal goods of the Archdiocese of St. John's. 

Archdiocesan Board of Administration 

Archbishop of St. John's
  • Most Reverend Peter Joseph Hundt
Vicar General
    Very Reverend Cecil Critch, V.G

    Mrs. Stephanie Colford, CPA, C.A.

    Sr. Lois Greene, Chair              

    Mr. Sean Kavanagh

    Mr. Rob Mallay     

    Rev. Patrick Power                 

    Mr. John McGrath, Secretary

    Mr. Ted O'Keefe

    Mr. Fred Taylor, CPA, CA

    Dr. Michael Bautista

    Ms. Elaine Stamp